เรียนต่ออังกฤษ

สวัสดีคะน้องๆ ทุกคน วันนี้พี่ๆจาก StudyOverSeas มีข้อมูลข่าวสารสถาบันจากมหาวิทยาลัยต่างๆ มีทุนการศึกษา
ปริญญาตรี  ทุนการศึกษาปริญญาโท
  เรียนภาษา  มัธยมศึกษา อาชีวะ เพื่อเป็นแนวทางให้น้องๆ ได้ดูกันว่าสนใจ
ที่ไหนบ้าง ไม่ว่าจะเป็น  เรียนต่ออเมริกา, เรียนต่ออังกฤษ,เรียนต่อออสเตรเลีย, เรียนต่อแคนาดา, เรียนต่อ
นิวซีแลนด์ 
และประเทศอื่นๆ โครงการนักเรียนแลกเปลี่ยน โครงการฝึกงานต่างประเทศ Work and Travel
น้องๆสามารถโทรมาสอบถามพวกพี่ๆ กันได้เลยทุกคนนะคะ  


โทรศัพท์ :  02-255 7592, 02-2559950
มือถือ    :  081-3537531,089-6449867, 081-3508072, 089-6820168
อีเมล์ :  
 info@studyoverseas.co.thinquiries@studyoverseas.co.th
Facebook : Facebook/Reantor

ศึกษาต่อต่างประเทศ,เรียนต่อต่างประเทศ,เรียนต่อ,ศึกษาต่อ,เรียนภาษา,ออสเตรเลีย,อังกฤษ,อเมริกา,แคนาดา,นิวซีแลนด์,ศึกษาต่ออเมริกา,ศึกษาต่อออสเตรเลีย,ปริญญาโท,เรียนต่อออสเตรเลีย, Australia, USA, วีซ่า,ทุนการศึกษา

St Edmund's College & Prep School: เป็นโรงเรียนเอกชน ตั้งอยู่ที่เมือง Hertfordshire

Location:

Hertfordshire

Age: รับอายุ 3 ปีขึ้นไป
Student: 800 คน

Uniform:

มีชุด Uniform

Start date:

September, January

Scholarships:

-

 

Tuition Fees 2015 - 2016
College Years
Age of Student
Termly Fees
St Edmund's Prep
Nursery
3 - 4
£1,428 (Half-day), £2,905 (Full-day)
Reception
Form 1
Form 2
4+
5+
6+
£3,340 (Day)
Form 3
Form 4
Form 5
Form 6
7+
8+
9+
10+
£4,195 (Day)
St Edmund's College
Elements (Year 7)
Runiments (Year 8)
11+
12+
£4,995 (Day), £7,119 (Weekly Boarding),
£7,921 (Full Boarding), £62 (Flexi boarding / night)**
Grammar (Year 9)
Syntax (Year 10)
Poety (Year 11)
Rhetoric I (Year 12)
Rhetoric II (Year 13)
13+
14+
15+
16+
17+
£5,395 (Day)
£8,142 (Weekly Boarding)
£9,101 (Full Boarding)
£62 (Flexi boarding / night)**

** Flexi Boarding Fee is payable in addition to the day fee. Flexi boarding is the fee for occasional overnight stay and is subject to availability. Flexi boarding is for a maximum of 3 nights per week.

Note: All fee include lunch, textbooks and stationery.

Additional Payment
- Registration Fee: £100 non-refundable
- Acceptance Deposit: £500
- Library Fees (one-off payment only for each Library): St Edmund's Prep £18, St Edmund's College £30

 

หลักสูตรที่น่าสนใจ

A Level (2 years): Sixth Form
Age: 16+ years
Start date: September or January
เลือกวิชาเรียนจากข่างล่างนี้
- Art, Design and Technology
- Biology
- Business Studies
- Chemistry
- Drama & Theatre Studies
- Economic
- English Literature
- Media Studies
- English as a Second Langauage (for International Student)
- Government and Politics
- History
- ICT
- Languages (Franch, German, Spanish, Latin)
- Mathematics & Further Mathematics
- Geography
- Music
- Physics
- Psychology
- Religious Studies
- Theology
- Physical Education
IB Course
Age: 16+ years
Start date: September or January

The IB Diploma is traditionally based on the wheel below which consists of 6 subject areas and the core:

IB Diploma Subject Selection

Subjects are available at Higher Level and Standard Level unless otherwise stated.

Group
Group Name
Subject
1
Language A - English Literature
- English Language and Litefature
- German
2
Language B French, Spanish, erman
 
AbInition Italian (SL)
3
Individuals and Societies Economics, Geography, History
4
Experimental Sciences Biology, Physics
5
Mathmatics Mathatics, Mathematics Studies (SL)
6
Arts and Electives Visual Arts, Chemistry, Psychology
Core
Thory of Knowledge Areas of Knowledge
Extended Essay Own choice of 4,000 word esay
Creativity, Action and Service  

IB มีให้เลือกเรียนมากมายทางด้าน

- IB English Literature
- IB English Language
- IB Language B
- IB Language ab initio
- IB Economics
- IB Geography
- IB History
- IB Niology
- IB Physics
- IB Mathematics
- IB Mathematics Standard Level
- IB Mathematics Studies
- IB Visual Arts
- IB Chemistry
- IB Psychology
 

 

TERM DATE 2015 / 2016
MICHAELMAS TERM 2015

Begins on Tuesday 8 September (Elements Induction Day and Boarders return Monday 7 September)
Ends on Wednesday 16 December

Staff Inset Days: Thursday 3, Friday 4 & Monday 7 September
(Half-term: Friday 23 October – Sunday 1 November) 

LENT TERM 2016
Begins on Tuesday 5 January (Boarders return Monday 4 January) 
Ends on Wednesday 23 March
Staff Inset Day: Monday 4 January
(Half-term: Friday 12 February – Sunday 21 February)
TRINITY TERM 2016
Begins on Wednesday 13 April (Boarders return Tuesday 12 April)
Ends Friday 1 July
Staff Inset: Tuesday 12 April
Public Bank Holiday and College Holiday- Monday 2 May
Half-term: Friday 27 May – Sunday 5 June
TERM DATE 2016 / 2017
MICHAELMAS TERM 2016
Begins on Tuesday 6 September
(Elements Induction Day and Boarders return Monday 5 September)

Ends on Friday 16 December
Staff Inset Days: Thursday 1, Friday 2 & Monday 5 September
Half-term: Wednesday 19 October – Sunday 30 October
LENT TERM 2017
Begins on Tuesday 10 January (Boarders return Monday 9 January)
Ends on Friday 31 March
Staff Inset Day: Monday 9 January
(Half-term: Friday 10 February – Sunday 19 February)
TRINITY TERM 2017
Begins on Thursday 20 April (Boarders return Wednesday 19 April)
Ends Thursday 6 July
Staff Inset: Wednesday 19 April
Public Bank Holiday and College Holiday- Monday 1 May
Half-term: Friday 26 May – Sunday 4 June

 

St Edmund's College & Prep School